什麼是 DNA 重編程?

人體是一個美麗的多維 由意識層組成的有機體 物質都是物理的 和非物理的。  - 杰拉爾丁·奧羅斯科 

一種新觀點正在出現,即所有物質都可能具有全息性質,每個基本粒子,無論是電子質子還是中子,都是由於與宇宙中其他物質和能量的複雜相互作用而存在的。這包括過去和未來存在的物質。與所有這些粒子的輻射交換構成了每個粒子周圍的能量模式。

這種能量模式可以被視為空間和時間的全息圖,即第四維。 

扭力場 和光環 - 外部生物全息圖 

身體的每一個細胞都以特定的振動振動 頻率,這些振盪產生一個環形 每個單元格周圍的字段。這些細胞構成生物場的所有層,並保存由頻率產生的信息 的振盪。細胞構成器官、骨骼、肌腱、肌肉、皮膚和所有器官。身體的器官也形成一個環形 場基於其頻率。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

它們與內分泌系統相連,內分泌系統是身體的能量中心點或脈輪。 

身體由數百個 像這些脈輪這樣的能量點 像能量或信息的漩渦一樣移動。這些漩渦 功能很像接收和發射的路由器 信息。 

皮膚、器官和人體的所有部位都像海綿一樣運作 或吸收、處理和記錄環境中一切事物的受體。這是表觀遺傳學的基礎,我們在其中思考、進食和做的一切。寫下我們的 DNA。

Slide43.JPG
Slide64.JPG
Slide52.JPG

當靈魂附著在人體上時,它會附著兩個網絡。地球全息矩陣覆蓋並通過連接你的網絡 祖傳。這些血統是由周期性振動模式創建的 通過匹配共振收集。網絡由振動協議組成 我們稱家庭、關係,甚至熟人。

每個人都彼此深深地聯繫在一起。就在 2000 年前,我們都有一個親戚。因此,這使我們能夠意識到我們的原點。  

正如我們通過對錶觀遺傳學如何 我們的功能不受遺傳的支配,事實上,我們有能力根據我們選擇的生活方式來改變和編輯我們的 DNA。 

Slide46.JPG

DNA 重編程專注於為您保留空間以體現您的最高振動表達。這個表情很 不同於 你可能是什麼 當前表示 while 經歷阻塞、疼痛、痛苦、抑鬱和低頻情緒。身份證明 這個頻率然後幫助你重新編程信息 你是 目前攜帶 在身體裡。 

Slide26.JPG

分離 意識

杰拉爾丁利用她看到多維身體的能力來引導你進入深度θ狀態的每一步,在那裡你可以開始訓練自己看和激活直覺。 一旦她識別出你最高的振動表達,你就會被引導去尋找這些記憶的根本原因 以全息方式存儲在非物理中 身體的層次。 

Slide12.JPG

體現 彩虹身體

當我們清除阻塞並清除有毒的思想程序時,身體會變得清晰、開放和膨脹。直覺被激活,我們能夠在身心之間進行清晰的交流。身體治愈失衡 並開始通過其真正最真實的表達生活。  體現自由意志的唯一方法是通過有意識的意識。選擇無條件的愛。 

被封鎖

human_energy_field.jpg

對齊

What is DNA Reprogramming?

The human body Is a beautiful multidimensional organism composed of layers of conscious matter which are both physical and non physical.  - Geraldine Orozco 

A New view is emerging that all matter may have a holographic nature, Each elementary particle, be it electron proton or neutron, exists as a result of complex interaction with the rest of the matter and energy in the universe. This includes matter existing in the past and in the future. The radiation exchanges with all these particles make up the pattern of energy around each particle.

This pattern of energy can be viewed as a hologram in space and time, a fourth dimension. 

Torsion Field and the Aura - The External Biohologram 

Every cell in the body is oscillating at a specific vibration frequency , These oscillations create a toroidal field around each cell. these cells make up all layers of the bio field and hold information which is created by the frequency of oscillation. Cells make up organs, bones, tendons, muscles, skin and all the organs. the organs of the body also create a toroidal field based on its frequency.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These are connected to the endocrine system which is the energy center points or chakras of the body. 

The body is made up of hundreds of energy points such as these chakras which move like vortecies of energy or information. These vortices function much like routers that receive and emit information. 

The skin, organs and all parts of the human body function like sponges or receptors that absorb, process and record everything that is in its environment. This is the foundation of Epigentetics where everything we think, eat and do. Writes our DNA.

When the Soul attaches to the human body it attaches two networks. The earth holographic matrix overly and through that the network that connects you to ancestral lineages. These lineages are created by cyclical vibrational patterns that are collected by matching resonance. Networks are made up of vibrational agreements we call families, relationships, and even acquaintances.

Each human is deeply interconnected with one another. Just 2000 years ago we all shared a relative. Therefore this allows us to become aware of our origin point. 

As we can see through a review of how epigenetics functions we are not at the mercy of our Genetic make, In fact we have the ability to change and edit our DNA based on how we chose to live life. 

DNA Reprogramming focuses on holding space for you to embody your Highest Vibrational Expression. This expression is very different from what you may be currently expressing while experiencing blockages, pain, suffering, depression and low frequency emotions. The identification of this frequency then assists you in Reprogramming the information that you are currntly carrying in the body. 

Separation consciousness

Geraldine Utilizes her ability to see the multidimensional body to guide you every step into a deep state of theta in which you can begin to train yourself to see and activate the intuition.  Once she identifies your highest vibrational expression you are guided to reach the root cause of these memories which are stored holographically with in the non physical layers of the body. 

Embodying the Rainbow body

As we remove blockages and clear toxic thought programs the body becomes clear, open and expansive. The intuition is activated and we are able to have a clear communication between body and mind. The body heals imbalances and begins to live through its true most authentic expression. The only way to embody Free will is through conscious awareness. choosing unconditional love. 

Blocked

Aligned

2014©- 2017© All rights reserved BayAreaMeditation™  - G.P.A.C.™