ما هي إعادة برمجة الحمض النووي؟

جسم الإنسان جميل متعدد الأبعاد  يتكون الكائن الحي من طبقات من الوعي  المسألة التي هي فيزيائية  وغير المادية.  - جيرالدين أوروزكو  

تظهر وجهة نظر جديدة مفادها أن كل مادة قد يكون لها طبيعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، فكل جسيم أولي ، سواء كان إلكترونًا أو بروتونًا أو نيوترونًا ، موجود نتيجة تفاعل معقد مع بقية المادة والطاقة في الكون. يتضمن هذا الأمر الموجود في الماضي والمستقبل. ويشكل تبادل الإشعاع مع كل هذه الجسيمات نمط الطاقة حول كل جسيم.

يمكن النظر إلى هذا النمط من الطاقة على أنه صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد في المكان والزمان ، البعد الرابع. 

مجال الالتواء  والهالة - البيوولوجرام الخارجي 

تتأرجح كل خلية في الجسم عند اهتزاز معين  التردد ، هذه التذبذبات تخلق حلقيًا  حول كل خلية. تشكل هذه الخلايا جميع طبقات المجال الحيوي وتحتفظ بالمعلومات التي يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة التردد  من التذبذب. تتكون الخلايا من الأعضاء والعظام والأوتار والعضلات والجلد وجميع الأعضاء. تخلق أعضاء الجسم أيضًا حلقيًا  على أساس تردده.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

هذه مرتبطة بنظام الغدد الصماء وهو نقاط مركز الطاقة أو الشاكرات في الجسم. 

يتكون الجسم من المئات  من نقاط الطاقة مثل هذه الشاكرات  تتحرك مثل دوامات الطاقة أو المعلومات. هذه الدوامات  تعمل مثل أجهزة التوجيه التي تستقبل وتنبعث  معلومة. 

يعمل الجلد والأعضاء وجميع أجزاء جسم الإنسان مثل الإسفنج  أو المستقبلات التي تمتص كل ما هو موجود في بيئتها وتعالجها وتسجيلها. هذا هو أساس Epigentetics حيث كل ما نفكر فيه ونأكله ونفعله. يكتب حمضنا النووي.

Slide43.JPG
Slide64.JPG
Slide52.JPG

عندما تلتصق الروح بجسم الإنسان فإنها تربط شبكتين. مصفوفة الأرض الثلاثية الأبعاد بشكل مفرط ومن خلال تلك الشبكة التي تربطك بها  سلالات الأجداد. يتم إنشاء هذه السلالات بواسطة أنماط اهتزازية دورية  التي يتم جمعها عن طريق مطابقة الرنين. تتكون الشبكات من اتفاقيات اهتزازية  نحن نسمي العائلات والعلاقات وحتى المعارف.

كل إنسان مرتبط ببعضه البعض بعمق. منذ 2000 عام فقط ، شاركنا جميعًا قريبًا. لذلك يسمح لنا هذا بأن نكون على دراية بنقطة الأصل.  

كما يمكننا أن نرى من خلال مراجعة كيفية علم التخلق  وظائف لسنا تحت رحمة صنعنا الجيني ، في الواقع لدينا القدرة على تغيير وتحرير حمضنا النووي بناءً على الطريقة التي اخترنا أن نعيش بها. 

Slide46.JPG

تركز إعادة برمجة الحمض النووي على الاحتفاظ بمساحة لتجسيد أعلى تعبير اهتزازي لديك. هذا التعبير جدا  مختلف عن  ما قد تكون  معربا عن الوقت الحالي  تعاني من انسداد وألم ومعاناة واكتئاب وانفعالات منخفضة التردد. تحديد  من هذا التردد يساعدك في إعادة برمجة المعلومات  هذا انت  تحمل حاليا  داخل الجسم. 

Slide26.JPG

انفصال  الوعي

تستخدم جيرالدين قدرتها على رؤية الجسم متعدد الأبعاد لإرشادك في كل خطوة إلى حالة ثيتا العميقة حيث يمكنك البدء في تدريب نفسك على رؤية الحدس وتنشيطه.  بمجرد أن تحدد أعلى تعبير اهتزازي لديك ، يتم إرشادك للوصول إلى السبب الجذري لهذه الذكريات  التي يتم تخزينها بشكل مجسم مع غير المادي  طبقات الجسم. 

Slide12.JPG

تجسد  جسم قوس قزح

عندما نزيل العوائق ونضع برامج التفكير السامة يصبح الجسم واضحًا ومنفتحًا وواسعًا. يتم تنشيط الحدس ونحن قادرون على الحصول على اتصال واضح بين الجسد والعقل. يشفي الجسم الاختلالات  ويبدأ في العيش من خلال تعبيره الحقيقي الأكثر أصالة.  ال  الطريقة الوحيدة لتجسيد الإرادة الحرة هي من خلال الإدراك الواعي. اختيار الحب غير المشروط. 

محظور

20200401_191822.jpg
human_energy_field.jpg

محاذاة

geraldineorozco-dna_edited_edited_edited

What is DNA Reprogramming?

The human body Is a beautiful multidimensional organism composed of layers of conscious matter which are both physical and non physical.  - Geraldine Orozco 

A New view is emerging that all matter may have a holographic nature, Each elementary particle, be it electron proton or neutron, exists as a result of complex interaction with the rest of the matter and energy in the universe. This includes matter existing in the past and in the future. The radiation exchanges with all these particles make up the pattern of energy around each particle.

This pattern of energy can be viewed as a hologram in space and time, a fourth dimension. 

Torsion Field and the Aura - The External Biohologram 

Every cell in the body is oscillating at a specific vibration frequency , These oscillations create a toroidal field around each cell. these cells make up all layers of the bio field and hold information which is created by the frequency of oscillation. Cells make up organs, bones, tendons, muscles, skin and all the organs. the organs of the body also create a toroidal field based on its frequency.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These are connected to the endocrine system which is the energy center points or chakras of the body. 

The body is made up of hundreds of energy points such as these chakras which move like vortecies of energy or information. These vortices function much like routers that receive and emit information. 

The skin, organs and all parts of the human body function like sponges or receptors that absorb, process and record everything that is in its environment. This is the foundation of Epigentetics where everything we think, eat and do. Writes our DNA.

When the Soul attaches to the human body it attaches two networks. The earth holographic matrix overly and through that the network that connects you to ancestral lineages. These lineages are created by cyclical vibrational patterns that are collected by matching resonance. Networks are made up of vibrational agreements we call families, relationships, and even acquaintances.

Each human is deeply interconnected with one another. Just 2000 years ago we all shared a relative. Therefore this allows us to become aware of our origin point. 

As we can see through a review of how epigenetics functions we are not at the mercy of our Genetic make, In fact we have the ability to change and edit our DNA based on how we chose to live life. 

DNA Reprogramming focuses on holding space for you to embody your Highest Vibrational Expression. This expression is very different from what you may be currently expressing while experiencing blockages, pain, suffering, depression and low frequency emotions. The identification of this frequency then assists you in Reprogramming the information that you are currntly carrying in the body. 

Separation consciousness

Geraldine Utilizes her ability to see the multidimensional body to guide you every step into a deep state of theta in which you can begin to train yourself to see and activate the intuition.  Once she identifies your highest vibrational expression you are guided to reach the root cause of these memories which are stored holographically with in the non physical layers of the body. 

Embodying the Rainbow body

As we remove blockages and clear toxic thought programs the body becomes clear, open and expansive. The intuition is activated and we are able to have a clear communication between body and mind. The body heals imbalances and begins to live through its true most authentic expression. The only way to embody Free will is through conscious awareness. choosing unconditional love. 

Blocked

Aligned

2014©- 2017© All rights reserved BayAreaMeditation™  - G.P.A.C.™