杰拉爾丁·Y·奧羅斯科

  • 中國電信,

  • CMMT,

  • 自然語言處理、MBSR、

  • DNA重編程,國際

  • 揚聲器

  • 作家

  • 廣播主持人

  • YouTube

  • 企業冥想計劃

  • 教育家- 

  • 全息DNA重編程器,

  • 量子能量療愈師

  • 薩滿能量治療師

  • 能量療愈師

  • 基於正念的減壓

  • 調解講師

  • 氣功大師一、二、三

  • 揚升教練和體驗者。

" 個人轉變可以而且確實具有全球影響。隨著我們的進化,宇宙也在進化。因為我們是 宇宙。拯救世界的革命最終是個人的,讓我們開始吧!”-杰拉爾丁

aha-seal-1000.png
national qigong.jpg
pranic healingthejklher.jpg
logo.jpg

關於我

w ^迎閱讀,灣區冥想成立於2009年與視野,為公司創造矽谷訪問和簡單的冥想課程。一位前 CEO 兼企業家 Geraldine Orozco 意識到,冥想是她在商業、人際關係和精神之旅中取得成功不可或缺的一部分。  杰拉爾丁在舊金山灣區長大,是一個充滿愛心和愛心的家庭。 15歲那年,她在父親的指導下開始了她的冥想練習。在參加 FIDM 後,她開始擔任室內設計師、國際空乘人員,然後進入電信行業的企業界。 Geraldine 開始涉足進出口行業和活動管理領域後,便愛上了這項業務,並決定投資活動租賃資產。她資助了許多投資,直到 2009 年她在一家活動策劃精品業務上取得成功。 2010 年她的伴侶去世後,她對治療方式的興趣加深。因此,她獲得了整體壓力管理的認證,並研究了幾種不同的冥想方式薩滿、教師和治療師。獲得了認證 能量療愈和量子能量療愈。致力於理解愛的真諦,讓她踏上了自我發現的深度旅程。體現對不再對齊的信念系統和矩陣編程的完全解構。  

 

2013 年,杰拉爾丁經歷了一次改變生命的跨維度接觸體驗,這導致了心靈能力的激活和對人類能量場的強大敏感性。這一改變人生的事件迫使她從繁忙的職業生涯中抽出時間來融入。意識到她的生活再也不會一樣了,2017 年杰拉爾丁做出了另一個改變人生的決定。由於許多問題沒有得到解答,她決定接受催眠回歸療法。這導致了精神能力的進一步激活,包括脈輪和多維身體的全息治療。

 

在 2018 年的瀕死體驗之後,杰拉爾丁開始接收振動頻率下載並說輕語。

回歸揭示了綁架和參與人類雜交的終生歷史,結果是 24 名雜交兒童。  這些經歷促成了一次強有力的範式轉變,並導致了她的業務出售和職業生涯的離開。

 

杰拉爾丁利用她對多維身體的深刻理解,與在物質層面顯化的家庭源頭生命力相聯繫。她能夠看到 DNA 是如何書寫的。通過她的遠見卓識和訪問、識別、治愈和轉化創傷碎片的能力,她已經能夠引導數百人實現改變生活的認識。

 

DNA 重編程是一種強大的治療方式,用於幫助那些正在結束個人痛苦、轉變有毒思想程序和治愈祖先創傷的嚴肅旅程中的人。思想、身體和靈魂。

 

Geraldine 現在致力於傳播雜交程序的知識,並糾正普遍持有的人類遺傳時間線、歷史記錄和人類生物結構的教條。她目前正在寫她的第一本書。 DNA 起源和人類雜交計劃。

她創立了 HybridMother.com,  一個針對混合父母的國際支持小組,正在經歷接觸。

 

Geraldine 的勵志故事現在是一部 16 次獲獎的紀錄片的一部分,名為“非凡”,該紀錄片的重點是雜交計劃。

她是一個 電台主持人,藝術家。演講者和治療師。  

她相信無條件的愛是關鍵,因為靈魂通過我們稱之為生命的這種暫時體驗創造。  

與 Geraldine 安排一對一的治療課程,您可以預訂 這裡

             

 

logo_edited_edited.png
Geraldine_WEB--8_edited.jpg

2014©- 2017© All rights reserved BayAreaMeditation™  - G.P.A.C.™

Welcome, Bay Area Meditation was founded in 2009 with a vision to create accessible and simple meditation programs for companies in the silicon valley. A former CEO and entrepreneur Geraldine Orozco realized that meditation was an integral part of her success in business, relationships and her spiritual journey.  Geraldine grew up in the San Francisco Bay area to a caring and loving family. She began her meditation practice at the age of 15 under the mentor ship of her father. After attending FIDM she embarked as an Interior Designer, International Flight attendant and then entered the corporate world within the telecom industry. Once introduced to the import/export industry as well as event management, Geraldine fell in love with the business and decided to invest in event rental assets. She funded (and failed) many investments until she found success with an event planning boutique business in 2009. Her interest in healing modalities deepened after the death of her partner in 2010. As a result, she become certified in Holistic Stress Management and studied several different Meditation modalities under shamans, teachers and healers. In 2011 she finally became certified as a Pranic Energy Healer and soon after, Quantum Energy Healing. Her dedication to understanding the meaning of self love and healing sent her on a deep journey to self discovery. She realized that she was a direct result of others emotions and programs and that she no loner prescribed to many of the beliefs that had been handed down to her. Through hours of dedicated meditation up to 8 hours a day.  She discovered  that by surrendering fully to her suffering and accepting her self and her "story". She could finally begin to forgive herself and others for the trauma and pain that had haunted her for years.  She experienced a deep awakening.

 

In 2013, Geraldine Experienced a life changing contact experience which resulted in the activation of psychic abilities and a powerful sensitivity to the human energy field. This life changing event forced her to take time off her busy career to assimilate. Realizing that her life would never be the same again, In 2017 Geraldine made yet another life changing decision. With many questions that were unanswered she decided to undergo hypnotic regression. This resulted in an even further activation of psychic abilities including holographic healing and after a near Death Experience in 2018 Geraldine began to receive vibrational frequency downloads.

Regressions, uncovered a life-long history of abduction and participation in human hybridization, with 24 hybrid children as the result.  These Experiences prompted a powerful paradigm shift and resulted the sale of her business and leaving of her career.

 

Geraldine utilizes her deep understanding of the multidimensional body through her visionary gifts and ability to heal and transform trauma. DNA Reprogramming is a powerful healing modality used to assist those that are on a serious journey to end personal suffering, Transform toxic thought programs and heal ancestral trauma. Mind, body, and soul.

 

Geraldine now dedicates herself to the dissemination of knowledge of hybridization programs and the correction of the commonly held dogma of the human genetic timeline, historical record and human bio structure. She is currently writing her first book. DNA Origins and the Human Hybridization Program.

 

Geraldine's Inspirational story is now part of a 16 time winning Documentary called Extraordinary the seeding focused on the hybridization program.

She is a Radio host, Artist. Speaker and Healer. 

She believes that unconditional Love is the key to the natural movement of the soul through this temporary experience we call life. 

to schedule a one on one healing session with Geraldine you can book it here

                         

 

                                - Geraldine 

Intuitive Pranic Energy Healer -

Meditation Instructor - Ascension

Coach & Experiencer.